CUSTOMERS REVIEWS

Average rating:
97 reviews

Gateway NV52 Series

July 25, 2019
Melanie Schneider Charleston, SC, 29403

Being a single mom of four and working long nights, I can barely make it by, especially now when my oldest turned 18 and his father stopped paying his dues for child support. This month has been particularly tough, since I was behind on majority of my bills. I opened all the piggy banks  and looked for various ways to make cash. Searching through the garage, I found three laptops that my kids used in the summer camp. Quick google search brought me to LaptopNuts with their outstanding ratings. I was skeptical about the quick turnaround they so loudly advertise on their web site. To my surprise I was holding a check for $675 just four days later. I am not saying you would get you money so quick, but fortunately, my package got dispatched the same day and delivered within two days. I would recommend them for their honesty and outstanding business ethics.

May 20, 2019
Samanta Brown

Needless to say, I am satisfied with the service. Quick turnaround, honest offers and most importantly great business ethics. Much recommended.

June 11, 2019
Miller

Never did I expect to receive something for my old beaten up Dell. Had I known this company exists in the past, I would have not trashed two of the laptops I thought had no more use in this world. A+++

Toshiba Satellite L675 laptop

April 23, 2019
William Saylor

I dropped my Lenovo laptop and even though it was in the protective case, the screen managed to crack on the upper left corner. No more touch screen functionality and half of the screen is dead. A little frustration, but you know that’s how we roll. Few days later I sell it to Laptop Nuts and with received money able to buy a used Asus. No touchscreen and a bit simpler, but gets the job done. Thanks.

July 14, 2019
Cameron Morgan

I can be a very demanding and understanding customer. Your patience and professional communications made this transaction a great experience. Thank you again for the great customer service and handling all my emails and concerns. I had sent a piece out to another company before I sent you my laptop and received no payment at all from that other company and when I tried to email them the address was invalid, so I thought I had been scammed. I tried a different company email address they provided but there was no response until I got a generic email about two days ago addressed to everyone, "affected by a technical issue." I was please that your company was so professional, stayed in touch and relieved my worries every step of the way. Thank you again for making a busy day easier, and be well.

Lenovo ThinkPad X1

March 15, 2019
Rachel Ronalds

I really got worried once I sent my laptop in the packaging provided by laptopnuts. I did my research kinda too late, but the perfect business score on BBB calmed me down.
The service was excellent. It took a while to get my payment, but the communication on their part was outstanding. I received my payment a week after I sent a laptop. They are trustworthy.

Dell XPS 13

March 13, 2019
Carol Spence

Perfect. Quick. Easy. They provide everything you need. Watch the how-to video they have and it would become clear.
Appreciate your fair price and integrity.

HP Spectre

March 9, 2019
Jordan Portland, OR 97204

It wasn't until my buddy sold his laptop online to Laptop Nuts and got a decent check that I decided to do the same with mine which I wasn't using as much anymore because the school was over and kids were taking so much time now that we pulled them out of daycare. But anyways, I loved the service, quick and easy. Would definitely recommend to my friends!

HP ENVY 13t

March 8, 2019
Alexandra Lynn Sutton Louisville, KY 40202

Not only I did not like my laptop, but I was eager to just get rid of it. Originally all I wanted is to recycle it, so I went online to see what were my options. Once I stumbled upon the laptopnuts website which gave me a decent quote, I decided to give it a try. However because I didn't mention that left hinge of the screen wasn't working well, the amount of the original quote dropped by like $15, but I was still happy to receive a decent amount of money while knowing that the laptop will be properly recycled.
Thanks laptopnuts, I will use your service again!

asus zenbook 3 ux390ua

March 5, 2019
Diego Gonzalez Las Vegas, NV 89109

To be honest I was skeptical to send my laptop at first. I checked reviews online and only after visiting "Better Business Bureau" which has excellent feedback for Laptop Nuts, I decided to give it a try. I was satisfied with the turnaround time. I received a PayPal payment after four days of sending my laptop.
Thanks Laptop Nuts!