CUSTOMERS REVIEWS

Average rating:
4.9
From 132 reviews

Lenovo Yoga C930

April 7, 2021
Bob Kline Overland Park, KS, 66221

This is the second laptop I have sold to LaptopNuts (Surface Book and Lenovo C930) and both times I received prompt communication and quick payment. I will continue to sell my laptops to them and have no concern recommending LaptopNuts to anyone who would like to sell their laptop.

EVGA SC17 G-SYNC 1Intel GTX

March 20, 2021
Jeremiah Loveall Pine Bluff, AR, 71611

I’ve been trying to sell my laptop and I looked everywhere online for people to buy it. Later I found LaptopNuts, and decide to submit an online quote. They made the process so simple, all i have had to do is drop it off at the UPS drop off and once they received and inspected my laptop I got paid next day with Venmo. I would recommend them to anyone and will do business again!

Sager Clevo Intel Core I7 4th Gen

March 12, 2021
Kimberly Welander Phoenix, AZ, 85004

Was looking through many websites and came upon this one for buying used or damaged laptops. Other sites were offering next to nothing and LaptopNuts gave me very fair offer for my old laptop. I for sure will be using them again in the future! They made the whole buyback process extremely easy and within a week the money was deposited into my PayPal account, could also wait for a check. I would highly recommend this site for selling your laptops!

Eluktronics MECH-15 Intel I7-9750H RTX 2070

February 25, 2021
Sullivan Kerns Cheyenne, WY, 82003

The entire process was so simple, the quote was very fair and I was able to ship my laptop out very same day. Shockingly I received my payment just hours after it was delivered and inspected. Highly recommend, will use them again in the future if need to sell more laptops!

Samsung NP940 Series

February 10, 2021
Jason Luo Anchorage, AK, 99503

When I didn't think I would find a good laptop buyback company to sell my older Samsung laptop, I found LaptopNuts! They not only accepted my specific model but also gave me the highest cash offer of all other buyback websites, and I did look at every site who buys laptops! I was paid the same day as my laptop computer was received, what more could you wish!? Would definitely recommend them for selling old laptops!

Sony Vaio SVF Core I5

January 24, 2021
Matthew Fox Alabaster, AL, 35007

I am so happy come across laptop buyback LaptopNuts. They were by far the most competitive laptop buy back company I found! I had an older model Sony laptop, in great condition and was thinking I may have had to just throw it out I was having no luck. The overall process from start to finish was extremely quick and seamless. LaptopNuts support is extremely responsive and accommodating (if you need to reach out for anything). I was notified the day my laptop was received my payment would be going out in less then 2 days. Very pleased! I recommend LaptopNuts and will definitely use again!

Dell Latitude 5310 Intel

January 17, 2021
Amber Steele Ashland, MS, 38603

After looking around online for the best laptop buyback site to trade my laptop in, I stumbled upon this one. LaptopNuts offered the highest amount out of all of them. Not only that, but I used the provided shipping label and kept track of updates. I was paid via PayPal within several hours of it being delivered. Highly recommend!

Razer Blade 15.6 RTX 2060 Core I7 10th Gen

January 4, 2021
Alan Walker Federal Way, WV, 98003

Getting a laptop with all the specs I needed was quite easy at the first step of the instant quote. There were so many different varieties of laptops to choose from. After looking for a while I managed to get the right one. It works fine and meets my requirements. Everything was done nicely and i got paid next day.

CyberPowerPC Tracer III 17S Slim VR 400

December 19, 2020
John Bollen North Las Vegas, NV, 89030

From My experience the LaptopNuts is the best online laptop selling service I have use to this date. I did not have to sell my laptop at a low price just because it had been used. I did not also have to struggle finding buyers. Everything went as smooth and I got my cash right on time. A great service. I would recommend LaptopNuts to anyone.

Sager NP8977 0.78" Intel Core I7-9750H

December 7, 2020
Rachell Pintner American Fork, UT, 84003

We needed a new laptop fast, but I have had to sell the old one first. My old laptop was not meeting my standards. With LaptopNuts help we managed to sell our laptop as fast as possible. The money was sent to us on time and we could get on with buying my new laptop. Thank you very much.