CUSTOMERS REVIEWS

Average rating:
97 reviews

Dell Inspiron 13 7348 Intel i5

May 15, 2020
Pete Portland/OR/97214

They work as professionals. I get higher rate for > 2-year-old laptop than others. So, surprised.

Lenovo Ideapad 14

March 16, 2020
Kenya Hollywood

I got a pretty decent return on my broken Lenovo laptop. I'm very grateful. If it wasn't for laptopnuts, I probably would've gotten a lower offer from a different company.

Toshiba Satellite L75D

January 4, 2020
Jerome Arrington Los Angeles, CA 90002

I was glad that I found laptop nuts to recycle the laptop. My old laptop is only 10 years old and send to laptop nuts. I did receive $19.00 Check by mail today. Thanks very much. I am recommending to anyone to recycle their laptops. I will do that again in the future.

Dell Inspiron 13 7353 Intel i5

December 3, 2019
John R Saint Augustine, FA 32092

During winter, we usually clean up our garage and the attic in an attempt to get rid of the clutter. This year two laptops came out which my sons don’t use anymore. Just with an idea of recycling have I contacted LaptopNuts. To receive some cash for it was a pleasant surprise. Thanks.

Acer Aspire Nitro VN7-791

November 25, 2019
Christopher A Saint Louis, MO 63102

There is nothing more important than reliability and promptness when it comes to internet sales. I was in a rush to get a cash and LaptopNuts didn’t disappoint us, sending money to my wife’s paypal account within four days.

HP EliteBook 840 G4 Core i7

July 16, 2019
Steven Phillips Alexander City, AL 35011

My old HP was just sitting there and irritating my wife as she likes to keep belongings to a minimum in our house. I decided to sell it and picked laptop nuts. Without any disappointment and by means of their accurate quoting system, I received an amount equal to the original quote. Thanks.

Alienware 17 R2 6th Gen

October 11, 2019
Jose Martinez Salt Lake City, UT 84114

This is not your ordinary sale, but rather an arranged trade. Even though you receive money. I felt like it at least. It went well, no problems with shipping, no delays. Received my box and a label, packed it up and two weeks later money appear in my Paypal account. I would use them again.

Gigabyte Sabre 17

May 10, 2019
Hannah Las Vegas, NV 89126

I work at the stationery store and usually scheduled during the weekdays. With their prepaid shipping label, a box and a chamber, I was able to pack the laptop, stick the label and drop it by the nearest Fedex office all in one breath. Awesome!

Dell Inspiron 13 7348 Intel i5

April 22, 2019
Alicia B Los Angeles. CA 90016

I work long nights and usually rest during the day. I need to ship my laptop and expected it would be a lot of trouble. To my great surprise, it wasn’t. I received a box and a shipping label in the mail, and after packing up my laptop, I dropped off the package at the nearest fedex. A week later paypal money came. Very satisfied. Glad to do business with you guys.

HP EliteBook 820 G1 Core i3

September 27, 2019
Julia P Bellevue, WA 98004

I would absolutely come back if I ever have another laptop to sell. Very fast payment and just the whole things went by in a glimpse. I am very pleased with the ease of my first online sale.