CUSTOMERS REVIEWS

Average rating:
4.9
From 153 reviews

Gigabyte AERO 15 SA Intel

May 16, 2022
Mark Wilson Weston, MA, 02493

This was my first time using LaptopNuts and I plan on using them in the future. Great site, easy to use! I most definitely recommend this service to anyone!

Dell Latitude 7320 Intel i5 11th Gen

May 11, 2022
David Moore Timnath, CO, 80547

Great experience! I received more than I expected to get out of my laptop. Great communication and response time. Highly recommend!

Acer Predator ORION 9000 Intel Core i7

May 1, 2022
Andrew Earl Billings, MT, 59106

Was super easy to get money for my desktop. Get the quote, print the shipping label, send the box, and get the cash. Its super fast an easy! Definitely recommend using them.

Microsoft Surface Book 3 15" Intel i5

April 14, 2022
Kayla Wood Short Hills, NY, 07078

Selling my laptop to this company was excellent in every way. Quick and friendly responses to my emails. Really, the process couldn't have been any easier.

HP Envy 17-AE series

April 9, 2022
Dallas Joyce Darien, CT, 06820

Very fast and convenient. Awesome website to change my old laptop to cash! I highly recommend LaptopNuts.com.

Donald Fraser Boston, MA, 02110

Super from the beginning to end! Great experience, got top cash for my tablet! I will definitely use them again!

Dell G5 5505 AMD Ryzen 5

March 20, 2022
Paul Ross Gladwyne, PA, 19035

Good way to sell old laptops rather than recycle them. I was paid promptly within a week of shipping the item. Definitely a company to do business with!!

Toshiba Satellite P55T

March 3, 2022
Mark White Harrison, NY, 10577

I would highly recommend this company. It was the most easiest experience I have ever had. I was paid promptly within a week of shipping the item. Glad I chose it!!!

Lenovo Legion Y740 RTX Core i7

February 19, 2022
Michael Jones Charlotte, VT, 05445

The best online laptop selling service. A great service. very honest with pricing and easy to use. I would reccomend it to anyone.

HP ProBook 470 G7 Intel i7

February 2, 2022
Linda Garcia Weston, MA, 02493

I highly recommend this company to sell your laptop! Very fast and easy payment. Will do business again soon!