CUSTOMERS REVIEWS

Average rating:
4.9
From 139 reviews

LG GRAM Laptop

December 2, 2021
Rayford Hayward Jr Bunkie, LA, 71322

This guys are Great! They a fair! I am a tech junkie and I sell and buy new laptops all the time. You cant go wrong with them. My first transaction with this guys a few years ago was excellent and I have been dealing with them ever since. No problems...

DigitalStorm Avon Intel RTX

November 22, 2021
Citrik Melon Lawrenceville, GA, 30043

It was my first time selling my used laptop online and found LaptopNuts. All I had to do is print out a prepaid UPS label and drop off the laptop at my local UPS facility. Later, in the few days I received email of money sent to my PayPal account. The paid amount matched what was quoted. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone!

Mid 2014 MacBook Pro Retina 13" 128GB

November 8, 2021
Francisco Ontiveros-Nuñez Eugene, OR, 97404

Extremely helpful and informative customer support, money was paid very quickly after the evaluation.

Asus ROG Strix G17 RTX Core I7 10th Gen

November 4, 2021
Dereck Howthorne Ponderosa, NM, 87044

My experience with LaptoNuts was excellent! The whole process through their site was very easy to understand. They sent me UPS shipping label and a quote regarding what they would pay for my broken laptops. I shipped my laptops and once they have got the package, I was paid within a day. I would recommend 100% if you have broken laptops laying around and need some extra cash.

Dell Vostro 3500 Intel I7 11th Gen

October 15, 2021
Vicky Marblose Flagstaff, AZ, 86003

Laptopnuts were have an easy, customer friendly secure and quick process. Questions are answered immediately. The price quoted before receiving the laptop and after they are fully transparent and paid as promised. I highly recommend and will work with them again.

Predator Helios 300 15.6" Gaming I7

October 8, 2021
Maria Gonzollo Dallas, TX, 75206

We like it it was very helpful. I have a somewhat older laptop that I wanted to trade in, and they were one of the only companies that would take it. Payout is fair and the customer service is quite helpful.

Google Pixelbook Go I7 Chromebook Laptop

September 22, 2021
Victor Rios Luzerne, MI 48636

The process was very easy. I was sent a pre-paid FedEx label to my email. I packed the laptop up and mailed it out very next day. About a week later the laptop was received by LNuts and I received payment from Venmo. The process was simple and quick. I recommend them.

HP Pavilion 15-CW AMD Ryzen 7

September 6, 2021
Howard Lopez Holtsville, NY, 00544

Best experience so far that I've ever had with a buyback company in general. LaptopNuts immediately responded to all my inquires and emails. They were very polite and responsive. I got to ship my laptop for free. They cash pay for the laptop was very reasonable and was awesome. Very good customer service and generous offers for your laptops is some of the best hoesntly I simply can't recommend these guys enough!

Fujitsu LIFEBOOK 15.6" E559

August 18, 2021
James Blake San Francisco, CA

The whole process was very helpful and absolutely so amazing. Very fast, convenient, clear, easy, simple and awesome!! We would do it again if we could. Highly recommended and appreciate their help so much. Definitely recommended to my family and friends! Thank you all so much!

Thinkpad X1 carbon

August 7, 2021
Alex Gainesville, FL, 32608

Sold my Thinkpad X1 carbon here. They provide free shipping, quick response to the phone and email. A place you can trust to sell used devices. Recommended!