CUSTOMERS REVIEWS

Average rating:
4.9
From 153 reviews

Lenovo Thinkpad Edge E530

October 3, 2016
Bill Freddo Attleboro/MA/02703

Honest, timely and a fair price offered to boot.
Thanks to Laptop Nuts for a good deal.
Highly recommended.

MacBook Pro/Toshiba C-55

September 20, 2016
Dan Biddeford/ME/04005

Great service, polite and professional, and they keep you informed about your order, and they pay you pretty quickly. I would definitely use them again and would recommend them to others. Thanks guys!

3 Dell laptops

June 15, 2016
Rick North Las Vegas, Nevada

Good job guys, very fast, got a great price for 3 of my older laptops, and yes I would recommend them to a friend.👍👍👍

Toshiba Model 6

May 24, 2016
John Alford Prairie Village, Ks 66208

This was a great sale. I called and got a price. He sent me a FedEx certificate. He got the machine on Monday. I got my PayPal money on Tuesday. This is great.

mac book pro late 2012

May 20, 2016
kevin north providence RI 02911

This is a great place to do business with shipping is fast receiving money is fast. They know what there doing and give the best money around for your laptop. They know there stuff are very professional and reliable. Thank you and will do future business with you again.

Fujitsu

May 19, 2016
Danika Los Angeles, CA 90045

Excellent service! Prompt responses and prompt payment.

Lenovo Y40

June 1, 2016
Kyungsu Bae Binghamton/NY/13905

If you are hesitate whether you can trust these guys, don't be afraid. Just contact them first and they will kindly help you.
Thumbs up!

Sony VPCEB

October 23, 2015
John Deere New York, NY, 34556

Thanks, very good service.

Toshiba Satellite L775, L775D

May 25, 2015
Justin HARDY fortuna, ca, 95540

Thank you for a great service will use again and have/will recommend greatly.

Asus G750 G750JX G750JW Series

May 14, 2015
Matthew Dudley an Francisco, CA, 94102

Laptopnuts is all they say, and more. They deliver as promised, and pays the most for your used laptops. They definitely know computers, and contacting them is simple. I'd recommend Laptopnuts over all competitors. Matt, a happy customer